Dates for the Diary

Dates for the Diary

Dates for your diary – Autumn Term 2017

Monday 16th October      –    Parents’ evening 3:30-6:30

16th to 20th October        –    Book fair available every night after school

Tuesday 17th October      –     Parent’s evening 3:30- 5:30

Friday 20th October         –     School closes for Half Term

Monday 30th October      –     Scouts Assembly

Monday 30th October      –     Halloween Disco 3:10-4:10 for ks1 & Reception, 4:30-5:30 for KS2

7th November                    –     Year 3 and 4 Planting Bulbs with Chopwell Regeneration group

14th November                  –     Last day for Shoe Box Appeal

1st December                     –      January Nursery intake induction meeting

4th December                    –     Children to Carol sing at Consett Tesco

Tuesday 12th December  –     Christmas Dinner Day

Wednesday 13th December SCHOOL CLOSED for staff training

Friday 15th December      –      School Fair

Monday 18th December   –      Year 5 & 6 Christmas Performance 9:10

Tuesday 19th December   –      Year 3 & 4 Carol Concert 9:10

Wednesday 20th December  – Nursery & Reception Christmas Performance 9:10

Thursday 21st December        –   KS1 Christmas Performance 9:10

Friday 22nd December            –    Attendance Shop & toy day

Friday 22nd December  –   School closes for Christmas