Home Page
The Future is Mine

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Staffing Structure


Senior Leadership Team


Position Name Responsibility
Head Teacher Mrs V Bruce Teaching and learning, Pupil Premium, Safeguarding, Looked After Children. Behaviour, Geography, Attendance, Mental Health, Careers
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs K Kelly Year 6 Teacher, English, MFL, & KS2 Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs J Coates Nursery teacher, Inclusion, SENDco, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
School Business Manager Miss L Bradford Heath and Safety, Premises, Finance


Management Team

Name Class Responsibility
Mrs A Banks Reception EYFS lead, Forest School coordinator
Mrs S McCarrick Year 1 KS1 lead, Phonics Lead, Ict coordinator
Mrs K Cuthbertson Year 2 Maths Lead, Music coordinator


Teaching Team

Name Class Responsibility
Miss M Smith Year 3 History coordinator
Miss M Munro Year 4 DT, Art coordinator
Miss E Grey Year 5 PE coordinator
Miss G Hillary Year 5  Science coordinator 
Miss K Hedley Year 6 PSHCE RE & international schools coordinator


Support Team

Name Post Year Group
Mrs N Curry HLTA

Year 5/PPA Cover

Mrs A Snaith HLTA Year 4/PPA Cover
Miss A Hornsby TA Year3/Nursery
Mrs M Dixon TA Year 2
Mrs L Dodd TA Year 1
Miss L Musgrove  TA Reception
Miss D Smails TA Reception
Miss A Hume TA Nursery
Mrs J Jackson TA Nursery/ELSA
Mrs G Moscardini TA Nursery
Miss N Andrews TA



Name Position
Marie Lane Family Support worker, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Office Team

Name Position
Miss L Bradford Business manager
Miss R Arkley Office Admin



Name Position
Mr M Lockey Site manager

Lunch Time Team

Mrs P Carney

Mrs S Carrick
Mrs Thompson